Kylie Rogers Is My Hero.

By Eden

_____________________________

About Kylie.

Kylie Rogers is 15. She’s a Texas-born actress, who came to Los Angeles in 2012. Kylie’s first major film was the lead role of “Sunshine” in 2014, she was acting alongside with some famous actors, Patrick Wilson, Liv Tyler, Matt Bomer and Marisa Coughlan.

Things I know!

I have known Kylie for playing a character in Miracles   

from Heaven, Annabel Beam was the character she

played in Miracles from Heaven, it’s a true story!

She’s had a great childhood as far as I know and has been treated fairly.

Why Kylie’s my hero.

Kylie inspires me alot and allows me to do my best. As she has encourage me to act in a play called Forevergreen and helps me to keep on playing the sport that I love “soccer”.

What I am saying is that I would love to be like her. I have been trying my best to succeed with in everything that I do.

With knowing that she breathes the same air we do, I have a good chance to follow in her footsteps.

  • Have you ever had a dream as common as mine?
  • Have you ever wanted to be an actress or actor?
  • What’s your biggest achievement you’ve accomplished?
  • Has anyone inspired you?